Facility Master Plan

The Town of Wilmington Facility Master Plan Report establishes a long-term strategy for capital investments and operations. The Report will guide the Town in maintaining and making capital improvements to Town buildings and facilities in a planned,  efficient  and cost-effective way over the next 20 years. Each capital improvement project will go through the Town Meeting process for design and construction funding in a prioritized sequence that will allow the Town to be proactive and anticipate expenditures. Recommendations for each facility are included in the Report.

Staff Contacts

Name Title
Valerie Gingrich Director of Planning & Conservation

Board Members

Name Title
George W. Hooper II Chairman & Public Buildings Superintendent
Jeffrey M. Hull Town Manager
Diane M. Allan Permanent Building Committee Member
Valerie Gingrich Director of Planning and Conservation
John C. Holloway Permanent Building Committee Member
Theresa M. Manganelli Finance Committee Chairperson
Paul J. Melaragni Permanent Building Committee Member