Open Space Committee

The Open Space Committee is working on updating the Town’s Open Space and Recreation Plan for 2020.

Committee Members:

  • James Campbell
  • Karen Campbell, Recreation Director
  • Megan Fiorello
  • Jason Hounsell
  • Jamie Magaldi, DPW Operations Manager, Tree Warden
  • Michael McInnis
  • Suzanne Sullivan

Committee Staff:

  • Valerie Gingrich, Director of Planning & Conservation
  • Sierra Pelletier, Assistant Planner