Town Hall-School Admin Building Committee

To sign up for newsletter updates from the Project Manager, please visit


For the full document presented to the Building Committee during the meeting that took place on January 4th, 2023, please click here

Rendering 1

rendering 2

rendering 3

1st Floor

2nd floor

3rd floor

For the full document presented to the Board of Selectmen and Finance Committee during the meetings that took place in the month of October 2022, please click here









Board Members

George W. Hooper, II
Kevin A. Caira
Jack Holloway
Diane M. Allan
Paul J. Melaragni
Jesse Fennelly
Paul Ruggiero